› Sessions and Logins
Sessions and Logins
Last Updated: Jun 22, 2016 03:28PM PDT
Sessions on the Learning Hub and related apps last 24 hours, at which time the user is automatically logged out.
If you check "Keep me logged in" your session is automatically refreshed every 24 hours for 15 days, unless you log out.
I found this article helpful
I did not find this article helpful
Contact us! We're here to help.
© Center for the Collaborative Classroom | Customer service software powered by
a minute ago
an hour ago
a day ago
Invalid characters found