Sessions and Logins

Last Updated: Jun 22, 2016 03:28PM PDT
Sessions on the Learning Hub and related apps last 24 hours, at which time the user is automatically logged out.

If you check "Keep me logged in" your session is automatically refreshed every 24 hours for 15 days, unless you log out.
support@collaborativeclassroom.org
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete